Starfish Island || Chapter 1 || Page 3

in #starfish-island7 years ago

Starfish Island, an original comic by @shayne, stored on the Steemit blockchain

p3.png

|| <<< FIRST || << PREVIOUS || NEXT >> ||

A new page every day until the chapter is finished.

Upvote to support || Follow @shayne for updates!

I will shout out any donation if you specify who you are!

Bitcoin: 17XZ5BU24W5JxJr2eBUGWgygWPfXmpFU9N
Litecoin: LbFd3kHxBXocKDshizfvaTUafAFCfoLURw

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changely

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  

Thanks. What a sweet psychedelic cat...

Very cool comic! I just resteemed them all. We comic artists here on Diaspora should maybe do something together to promote what we do? Or maybe find out how you make a guild...

Both of those sound good!

.... But I don't know how to do it either lol

To be honest neither do I, but we could try to find out.

One thing we can do is resharing and voting, but I already do that. I'll try to figure out a way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68