Hi I'm Star (introduction)

in #star6 years ago (edited)

IMG_E0995.JPG

Peace, I'm Star

I'm a superstar.

I love art, music, kemet, culture, positivity and evolving.

I am a divine spiritual being having a divine human experience.

Today is a beautiful day. Today is a gift, filled with abundance.

I am healthy, and kind to my body, mind and spirit.

I am excited to learn and grow with you.

May you continue to rise in excellence

Ankh udja seneb neb

@iamstar

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @iamstar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I am grateful. Thank you very much.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thank you! Nice to meet you too :)

my friend thanks for joining steemit,my advice to you is , as long as the community thinks you have good intentions you should feel comfortable and free to share your voice with the world.

Wow i appreciate your words. Thank you for the advice. Much prosperity and peace towards you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41