Star Wars here, on Steemit?

in #star-wars6 years ago (edited)

download (53).jpg

Hello everyone, I am really happy with all the interest in my Star Wars Community to Steemit post has generated.
What post?
Well, there is still time to offer your support and to share interest in the project.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@naturalguy/the-world-of-star-wars-on-steemit-epic-sweepstakes-details

imageshlkhlkui.jpg

I am looking forward to organizing some of my most exciting and useful information. So we can begin building our awesome archive here on Steemit.

Also, I will soon begin working out all the details of the sweepstakes. So, we may begin with the Awesome Give Away.

Once again, thank you for showing me that there is a real interest in this endeavor. By showing this support, I am confident that it will be enjoyed by many. By just knowing, that it's appreciated is very encouraging. Because, it will be a lot of work. But it is, a labor of love.

download (52).jpg

These aren't the droids you are looking for? You're free to go about your business.
imageshuyyuoiuoi.jpg
Star Wars L.F.L is solely owned and the property of the Walt Disney Corporation

Sort:  

Hi. good to see another Star Wars here. Check my account, I posted my handmade figure of George Lucas, my tribute piece, you may like it. I also posted Bobba Fett custom toy and will write about my full scale BB8, I hope you will find them interesting

This post has received a resteem by @trailofwhales from @naturalguy.

Your post resteemed by @yusifm

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 73.0% @sanjeevm upgoat, thanks to @naturalguy
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @naturalguy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

#life
Benjamin Franklin : Dost thou love life? Then do not squander time, for that is the stuff life is made of.

@ainal Not sure what is going on here. However I have much respect for fore fathers of this great country. Those men were very intelligent, as they aimed at establishing a just and fair opportunity to live in a free land. Unfortunately the money changers found ways to con it a way from the people. Thank you for your share and interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58