You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017) (No Spoilers)

in #star-wars7 years ago

It wasn't that bad. I liked it more than Force Awakens. Characters are now more established and there are some cool new comers. Well, story is not finished yet and I think we must see the last one to give the whole disney SW triology a fair review.

Sort:  

It just had too many plot holes for me. Some day I will share all o them. But I pride myself on never spoiling a movie so it will have to wait... but my list is long.

There are many plot holes yes, I didn't let those ruin the movie for me. It is a SW movie after all, logic was never the strong feature of this saga. Fun and pew pew :)

Yes i support your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44