You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raise a Little Hell - Fight for What's Right!

in #standingup7 years ago

Hey, sorry I missed your post today, my attention to curating is low, bit drained on all this crap I'm dealing with to fight for whats right hehe. Upvoted, resteemed. Stand strong in your fight for what's right! Sent you some monetary support ;) Good luck!

Sort:  

No worries on missing my post- I see the battle you're in- as you said STAND STRONG you are a solid contributor and you share the wealth. Immensely grateful for the $50 donation- will be using that over the next couple of weeks to promote posts about the IP Demonstration. You couldn't have donated to a more worthy cause!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46