You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meaning of Life.. at Standing Rock

in #standingrock8 years ago (edited)

I'm so proud of you for doing this. Keep on fighting for our rights.
Jeff did join and post on Steemit and you can read his posts here.
https://steemit.com/@jeffkimes

Also, I made a quick post to get the word out and just posted it here.
https://steemit.com/news/@luzcypher/my-friend-is-at-the-standing-rock-protest-fighting-on-our-behalf-please-welcome-her-to-steemit

Upvoted your post and Resteemed it and any rewards made from my post I will transfer to you. Keep up the good work girl.

Sort:  

Thank you @luzcypher! We've been in full on storm preparation and evacuation mode.. I'm on the prep side and the helping others evacuate side of that equation, so I won't be home just yet..

Not sure I want to stay in this more than the next 2 weeks it will take to wind out the projects I'm currently still working. It's cold. REALLY cold, and I didn't really sleep last night keeping the home fire burning and the food and water from freezing.. which means they need to be right next to each other.. tricky things.

Snowed here last night but I imagine it's worst there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37