The Good Bad!

in #stachpoetry6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-70497.jpeg
Source

I made a pact with my senses never to let you go,
My reality didn't seem to agree with my hopes,
Even when i tried to hold,
I simply was breaking apart

My good bad habit,
The danger i have come to embrace,
The cross I am glad to carry,
Even when stabbed, i dabbed with love.

Lone with my thoughts,
Lying to convience myself,
Covering up the bare with whitewash,
It seems to work till the wrenching pain flooded,
It crushed me till i was found on the theatre table.
and pills became my constant friend.

It was bad for me, i was well aware
I was too good for it, i know,
But you have become my good bad habit,
If only i never met you, then i would let you go.
But now that i do, only the ripper can help me now.

Diary of a Foodie!

Sort:  

You got a 28.50% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @t-flames!

Congratulations @t-flames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47