Giving back value to the Steem community

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

BE9A71B8-3FEE-491C-A12C-2C08D26CD997.jpeg

I saw a post about timing is literally everything by @teamhumble. He talked about a lot of things on his post which I took my time to read as i was really interested in it. He dropped a lot of nuggets on that post which drew my attention. Some of the content as I remember was finding a niche, perfecting your craft and giving back value to the people especially the Steem community. I believe everyone has a niche exception of steemit, it could Trading, business, music, arts, photography etc etc. I always believed if I drop my contents here on steemit people won’t really be interested in looking into it but I came to realize it’s the other way round. Steemit is a place where people share ideas, gain informations, knowledge, skills etc etc. my thinking was Steem is based on Cryptocurrency and my conclusion was since the Steem blockchain is based on cryptocurrency, the people in it will only be interested in cryptocurrency blogs but guess what? I was wrong and naive to have thought that way. The blog post timing is everything made me realize everyone in steemit is interested in something, people will always find interest in what you do as long as you provide them with true value and massive knowledge then some set of people will visit your page frequently in order to soak in the contents you give out. That’s actually my new way of seeing steemit, networking with people, gaining knowledge and informations, learning, interacting with people and meeting people in your same niche as well as getting paid when you post a blog which is actually the best thing I have seen thus far. I am a Forex trader trading different currencies like Eurusd, Gold, Oil using a chosen Brokerage firm. I also Invest on cryptocurrencies especially the Steem and Steem dollar which we all know has a lot of potentials to grow into one of the leading cryptocurrencies. That was by the way, I will be sharing my contents on how I trade the forex market, when to know if a particular currency pair will be weak or will gain strength, chart analysis and fundamental factors with you guys here, that will be my own way of giving back and providing value and content to the Steem community. There’s this Dude I’m following, each time I scroll through my feeds, his blog post is usually about Tourist photography and people seem so interested in it. That way he has given something to the community by taking amazing photos in different places of the world and sharing them with fellow steemians, thats giving back to the community. So I strongly Believe whatever skills you posses, you could share it with the Steem community as long as it holds true value and massive contents people in here will surely be interested in it and will always visit your page subsequently for new blog post.

Sort:  

Can't wait to see you between my followers. 🤔

I am also Forex trader. Check out my Technical Analysis.

awesome bro nice to have you around here.

You got a 37.84% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @vellzz!

This post has received a 25.93 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @vellzz.

I have to agree with everything you said.I personally thought that my content would not be valued here since I wasn't into cryptocurrencies that much but the moment I started posting content in my niche then I realized I was wrong and that Steemit is basically for all types of content and not just cryptocurrencies.I manage to create multiple types of content myself and I love it . Steemit is such a nice platform.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vellzz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yeah, agreed with you!
Giving values and posting good informative contents has lots of benefits to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45