I Won A Customized Stach T-shirt!

in #stach7 years ago

Me 1.jpeg

I won the Stach customized t-shirt in the contest organized by @phait (https://steemit.com/contest/@phait/stach-customized-shirt-giveaway-contest) and I’m really feeling fly! Never been an athlete nor a competitive person so never had much cause to win stuff. Boy! It feels soooo good! It’s been a fun yet pretty educative journey on Steemit so far. I have learnt so much. I can’t believe I was such a crypto-illiterate till the very recent past.

I must say a big thank you to these wonderful people for making the past 3 weeks the most fun time I have had in a long time;

@phait for being so sweet to me, for encouraging me to join Steemit, for mentoring me, for putting up this contest and for giving me this beautiful T-shirt

@ejemai for being such an amazing philanthropist, for tirelessly promoting steemit and for selecting me and giving me that lovely compliment on the post as well

@stach for creating the hubs, for empowering communities, for changing lives and for impacting Nigerian youths positively

@tojukaka for mentoring me, for spreading the Steemit love, for educating me on the rudiments of cryptocurrency and for teaching me how to write basic programming language for Steemit

@fisteganos for being so wonderful, for promoting steemit especially with the new guest blogging program, for emphasizing the fact that Steemit is no respecter of age nor person but quality content and for teaching me how to wrap texts around pictures

@adejoke16 for being such a large hearted giver, for loving me as I am, for making the simple yet lovely hairstyle I've got in this pictures and for motivating me to join Steemit

@abeem90, @olawalium, @thelovejunkie, @optimistdehinde, @blessbolaji for your beautiful comments, encouragement and support.

@donkeypong, @papa-pepper, @modernpastor, @greenrun, @surpassinggoogle for inspiringing me from afar to do better

Love you all. Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice one dear. Just seeing this now.

What an inspiring post dear @mosunomotunde. The shirt sure looks super lovely on you. One thing is for sure, you are gonna be big here in a short time, I can feel it in my bones. Lol. Congrats again

Wow! I'm honored you think so! Thank you for being so sweet to me.

When i saw that hair, i knew that was @adejoke16's signature. Oh boy! That top was tailored made for you. You know how to make simple things beautiful with your dashing smile and adorable calmness and charm. You look absolutely delightful. So glad you have been enjoying Steemit so far, it promises to even be more exciting. Keep steeming. I need to snap with you with that your fine top o. Let me famz you abeg.

oh boy! You just know how to make my head spin...thanks Olawale. Drumroll.......Let the picture-fest begin!

Yaaaaaaay!!!

Nice one. Enjoy your gift dear.

You are such a beautiful woman... The top fits you perfectly. You just always have your way around beauty both in and out. You know I love you

Awwwwnnn...I love u too babe

You are always welcome anytime, thank you for being so sweet too.
Love you so much!

You are the best my darling

Glad u think so! Thank u

Wow, beautiful pictures. The shirt looks great on you @mosunomotunde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44