STACH customized shirt GIVEAWAY CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I wish I could attend the meetup and launching of the Uyo Stach hub today but unfortunately due to circumstances beyond me, I could not. I am sure there are lots of other people with such desires too but couldn't also.

Well, I am particularly doing this giveaway with respect to all that @ejemai is doing all around nigeria, it's a milestone and I celebrate his great vision alot.

Yes, so I decided to give out a customized shirt on which the winner of this contest will have his or her name printed on it before delivery. It's a short contest and will last on for 72hours from the time of posting this.

IMG_20180120_091203.jpg

How to participate?

  • Be a Nigerian, that resides in any city in nigeria
  • Resteem this post, not compulsory you upvote it
  • In the comment section of this post, creatively make a sentence that has this four(4) words in it: "stach", "hub", "@ejemai" and "impact"...... Please note, all four words in one sentence
  • At the end of your comment, nominate another steemian that should participate, just by typing, I nominate @phait for instance

The most captivating sentence will be picked by @ejemai himself

The winner of the contest will be announced after 72hours from posting this.

Special thanks to @ejemai for this great inspiration and I appreciate @tojukaka, @surpassinggoogle, @fisteganos,@gbenga,@destinysaid and others for consistently giving their best to help the nigeria community grow.

Have fun participating everyone

Sort:  

Baba God, as @ejemai make impact wey the whole house day try rhyme him name with Stach and Hub, abeg do my own too

I nominate @mfunbee

Through the stach hub, @ejemai has made a lot of positive impact on Nigerian Steemians.

I nominate @xtrim

Hmmmm nice one .

The initiative of the stach hub by @ejemai is contributing a major impact is the lives of steemians and the community at large.

I nominate @olawalium

Yes is true. I too nominate @olawalium

Hahahahah you've added "A" to the last letter of @ejemai(lol). Just pulling your leg dear. Nice one dear.

Lol...thank you, was too excited.

@ejemai creating the stach hub has been of great impact to steemians.....

I nominate @adejoke16

Wonderful. @ejemai is really a true role model on the platform.

I can't deny that, @ejemai is a role model worthy of emulation no doubt! @optimistdehinde

I wrote this in my post days back - Steem Accelerator Hub (STACH) through the leadership and selfless effort of @ejemai, have had great impact in my life and thousands of people. We appreciate you always and I nominate @ilukzymoore

Thanks, you are a steem-mentor too. I see u soon as a steemillionaire.

Amen. I believe and receive that

Yes we do, i know these hubs will move mountains in the steemit growth environment...nice 1 @ejemai

The starch hub initiative by @ejemai has made tremendous impact.
I norminate @olamike

so many minnow and more would not have seen the brighter side and offline connectivity and empowerment on steemit if not for impact of what @ejemai has and is doing through the birth of stach hub

I nominate @ifioklee

Wow! Faith this is such a laudable activity! On behalf of whoever wins this, I must say a big thank you, you have indeed become a worthy ambassador of the Stach community. So very proud of you. Here's my entry sentence using the words "stach", "hub", "@ejemai" and "impact";

I honestly can't wait to meet @ejemai and his superb team of guys because of the ongoing, indelible and amazing impact they are making on the Nigerian Steemit community especially through their nationwide Stach Hub creation initiative! I nominate @oluwoleolaide

You guys are the 'bestest'! Cheers!

Hi @Mosunomotunde, I dig your comment and although i had to use the dictionary to look up indelible lol, i give it to you. Thanks and stay awesome.

Hahahahaha, seriously?! I'm so glad I showed you a new word oo. Imagine me showing something new to the man who keeps showing all of us something new! Thanks a million @ejemai... I love your passion, your energy, your focus and your largeness if heart. You are indeed special. Cheers!

The stach hub project of @ejemai is already transforming lives and creating lasting impact in the city of Uyo, Nigeria.
I nominate @starryakpan

Nice initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94