SUCCESS TIP OF THE DAY!

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Everybody knows that there is a price to pay if you really want to start seeing a change in your life. We all know that if we must become our best, we must leave the person who we currently are. Wait a minute, does everyone really know this?

_20180428_212654.JPG
Source

Hi there, my name is Great Morgan and of late I have been enthusiastic about the whole Success journey thingy. I am really into it these days because I know that there’s so much joy out there when you begin to either do the things people said you couldn’t do or the things you never thought you could do. This is why I am passionate about the issue of Success, because I really wonder what my life would look like when I start attempting and eventually do the things I ought to do to see another level of result in my life.

My tip for you today is; There is a Price to Pay for Success.

I believe that everyone knows deep down that there is a price to pay for the greatness that they seek. We can’t be great or successful if we keep doing the unproductive things or keep the bad habits that we currently do keep. For greatness and success to come, we must be willing to give up who we are to become who we are supposed to be. This is where the “Price payment” begins.

The price we have to pay for Success is must times the sacrifices we have to make on a daily basis to achieve whatsoever we plan to achieve. Let me give an instance;

Let’s say you currently earn a cumulative amount of 10 sbd weekly here on steemit and you have the urge and desire to increase our weekly payout, certainly some things will have to change about what you are currently doing to earn the 10 sbd. You will either have to do more or do less of some things. Apart from luck, the only major differences between you and the person that earns higher payout in sbd is either the amount of knowledge they have access to, or the price they have paid over time (which is simply the background efforts that they have accumulated over time)

You might have to sacrifice your time, sleep, some relationships, some habits, some beliefs and mindset, some leisure time might have to and definitely; your strategy will have to change. The same goes with other aspect of life. To win, you must lose. To create, you must sacrifice.

So as you step out into the world after reading this, I want you to keep asking yourself if you are willing to pay the price needed to ‘Buy’ your dream life. Always remind yourself that no matter the circumstance, you will always have to give some things up in order to embrace and materialize the future you envision or are creating for yourself. I too tell myself this each day. Thank you for stopping by, I remain your favourite steemian @morgangreat

#MorganDaily

Sort:  

To get an upvote from @wafrica the post needs to have at least one link(pictures or website link) in the post and at least 300 characters.

It has links and images @wafrica

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43