You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Luxury Of Waking Up

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

@resuscitate - thanks a lot you are so right. It is truly a present which we sometimes take for granted. It is nice to get reminders. We think a like in this regard. See my old post . We both end out post with the saem reminder.

Sort:  

For each dawn be grateful, another chance for magnificence.
For nothing is owed, let's make use of our presence.
Wallowing in our human-ness, ripening like fine wine,
Be-ing who we are meant to be.

The above lines are really inspiring. I've not visited your post since after Hf20 because i've not come across your links in my feed. I miss your inspiring words. Thanks for visiting my blog. I'll be using your reply link to visit your blog easily. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34