You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #17: 199 words, 10SBD prize pool!

in #stach7 years ago

MY TWISTED FANTASY
Ever since I turned 18years, I keep having imaginations of satisfying myself sexually with the few guys that were hanging around as friends due to the fact I was into guys.

I have a best friend who was a boy but looked like a girl, I had in one way or another persuaded him to help relieve my sexual urges/feelings for him but I was quite unfortunate each time i tried because he wasn't interested in a male-male relationship.

One day, I was fully convinced and determined to go and seek sex from him no matter how crazy it looks/sounds. I visited him at home due to the fact his parents travelled, hoping to see him 'home alone' because he was the only child of the family.

To my dismay I didn't meet him at home but rather met a young lady, who seemed to be the maid lying naked on his bed. I was surprised as I felt a high sense of sexual urge I haven't felt, I never knew what came over me, I had to relieve my sexual feelings for the first time with a girl rather than for a boy; I had ever imagined for. (199 words)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44