FIRST SUNDAY 2018 (ASSURANCE FOR THE YEAR)

in #stach7 years ago

Today's service was awesome, littttt, amazing
Whatever word you think is better than those two, use it..
The atmosphere in church today was simply buzzing, why shouldn't it be? It's a big deal entering the new year intact. There were testimonies on everyone's lips, everybody expressing gratitude to God Almighty for his protection throughout last year and His continued protection this year.
I just couldn't contain the joy I felt in my heart, it was like I should explode.
The praise section to the sermon was awesome..
Too bad I couldn't take photographs as I was busy singing in the choir..
I had wanted to record a video, but it didn't come to mind at the time, but in all I'm grateful to God..
Today's sermon was filled with so much blessings, prophecies and promises and I believed everyone of them.
2018 holds great promises and some are already being fulfilled few days into the year..
Had some time to take photographs after church though

IMG_20180107_134717-01.jpeg
@kodeblacc (myself) the ugly photographer...

PicsArt_01-07-05.55.36.jpg
@uchenwa my younger sister's cute friend

IMG_20180107_134030-01.jpeg
My kid sister @otunji-evidence and her friend @uchenwa goofing around

IMG_20180107_133212-02.jpeg
My Mentor in the singing ministry

2018 holds sure assurances for everyone this year...
Look out for it!
Grab it!

PS: Pictures taken and edited on my mobile phone

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 18:55:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.40/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

2018 sure has great things in store.
Wish u all the best!
Happy first sunday 2018

Cool! I too am a smartphone photographer. U can see a lot of my works on my page @tallbrownboi

Daddy I have seen the marvelous things you do with ur smartphone....My mentor

You got a 0.63% upvote from @upme requested by: @kodeblacc.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52