'IN THE NAME OF OUR FATHER', written by Olukorede Yishau

in #stach6 years ago

IMG_20180412_231033_497.jpg

This book is truly 'A mesmerising tale' as Toni Kan described it.
Reading it changed my perspective about how novels are supposed to be written. It's a great work of art, really! I couldn't stop flipping the pages as I read along persistently. I have wanted to find out what happened next. It kept glued to itself for about 5hours until I realised I was done reading it already
That's how interesting it is

I'll like to implore my fellow Steemians to take a sneak-peek at this great piece, and you'll definitely end up like me, being oblivious I was done reading it in no time.
You'll definitely love it, trust me!
You can call 09075218036 to get your copy, or just comment on this post, and I'll give you details on how you can get your copy.

If we can upvote this post to reach about $75, I'll be giving out free copies to the highest upvoters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89