My Acoustic cover of jealous by labrinth

in #stach6 years ago (edited)


Hey you that's into a relationship yeah you, especially us guys, sometimes our brains react to some chemicals which gives us some shirty idea like don't worry she will come back to beg, or she left me, I will make sure when my money is long she comes back and beg with some other ideas, hmm 1% stories happens like that anyways especially when d lady casted big time, a guy's gat to think of a strategy to protect his own deep feelings,makes him feel incharge sometimes, so drop your comment on what you think about this song or my write-up.and yeah have gat an original song I did yesterday, it's more about my friend who wished I was girl, might drop that this week or next

If you like this video please Upvote comment and resteem,in need of quality recording stuff, thanks guys much love

When a beautiful lady have a short with u, u ain't gat any choice but to look good also
IMG_20180214_162028_278.jpg
You can checkout an openmic contest I did click 👇👇👇👇
https://steemit.com/openmic/@jstringz/gy1lf27r


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Amazing singing, I like it. ☺♫♪

I'm always ready to support a fellow musician!

Bro thanks we are in this together

Keep up the good work!!!

really nice voice! keep it up!

Thanks

Bro, this is amazing. You have a wonderful voice

👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43