Openmic contest week 72, singing Song by adele

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I learnt the song someone like you out of my first heartbreak Lolz I know it's funny
But I did, it was when I was hurt I found out that I had great passion for guitar playing, I seriously wish I did this song with a guitar, well ADELE voice was really touching the instrumental came to me ND it sounded easy, for those of you beginners like me that have been heart broken in any way, this song is for you

Love to say a BIG SHOUTOUT TO STEEMIT ND OPENMIC @luzcypher, @pfunk, @futurethinkings @clixmoney @surpassinggoogle many more,I can't mention all, for making steem it worth it,i joined with the mind to earn real money but in the few months have been here have discovered that steemit is way more than that, have gat to meet new friends share my passion, without any stage fright or anyone to scold me have discovered that the people here loves to encourage you and tell you how to improve some will say that's good brother,but I believe you can do better, I can Boldly say I love u all for your comments and encouragement

Note: please bear with the audio at the start of the video it's low but it will get loud before the real grove, I added a little Naija jam to it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. 👏👏👏... Keep the strings playing... It will payoff someday.

Thanks bro, still trying to get sum things in place

Keep it bro... So much energy and passion

music is life have upvoted you upvote me also through this link https://steemit.com/@fenmark most especially my article the good thing about your anger.

Very good singing, thanks for remembering me this song, you are even singing better than Adele. ☺

Wow. The recording wasn't so clear though but you've a nice voice and you play well too

Yeah that's why I need ur Upvote nd if possible resteem,so I can get sumtin better for the recordings, thanks for the support dear

Kindly upvote and follow back @lordrex
Nice one...

Good sound @jstringz keep up the creativity. Steemon!

Thanks keny just doing what I enjoy bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72