My very first valentine

in #stach7 years ago

Screenshot_20180217-231516.jpg

I had spent just one week in my new school, things were different, everything was new. I was still trying to adapt. It was a boarding school, the boys and girls stayed in different dormitories. Like one of the girls told me, one has to have a boyfriend in the senior class else the person will be in "big soup". But I didn't want to be in a relationship till I leave secondary school. The second week turned out to be torture for me. The guys were all around me, asking me out and all.
One day I was walking to the class and one senior called me, he asked me to be his girlfriend and I refused. Before I would say the reason why I got a hot slap. I didn't understand. It looked like being in a relationship was a by-force thing.
Just then another guy walked to the scene and scared the first one away. I was so grateful. He told me that he'd help me get away from the other guys if I went out with him on valentine's day. He said it'll be nothing harmful, just a meal and back home.

Sort:  

This post has received a 22.22 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @haoma. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

You got a 12.50% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @haoma!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

This post has received a 1.77 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @haoma

This post has received a 5.38 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @haoma. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.67 % from @appreciator thanks to: @haoma.

This post has received a 4.55% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @haoma. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50