Velocity

in #stach7 years ago

According to My theories propounded when I walked in accordance with the flesh, Velocity is when evil is faster than the speed of light and perfection is being faster than velocity.

This was My aim, My ambition,My destiny,My very breath,almost consuming Me, threatening to become My life blood, eroding all sorts of resistance My subconcious self tried to build to suppress its totality.

Velocity was tempting but perfection won over. I thought perfection was Me,but the more I tried to be perfect,in the real sense of it,I was imperfection personalized.
Decite was My second nature and I still struggle with it and at times I can't seem to differenciate fact from false, but deep down inside a place in me that still beats , I think I know the difference. I really wish I couldvtell someone the whole truth,I really want to,to lift this burden from me, but the whole world would also hear it and they wouldn't understand- so ah'd rather live the lie.

I have a dual personality issue that people don't really recognise and this surfaces when ever My soul is close to velocity or perfection and then this personality manifest itself in form of lies, decite,anger,lust,depression,lack of trust and a million more, simply mocking me in the face, that no matter how hard I try, I still remain the same.
But now I laugh finally for I have found redemption, through the sacrifice of love made by the lord of My lord.

Sort:  

Congratulations @favvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @favvy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59