Meetup at Root hub - Putting in the Work!

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

I once told some friends that there are 3kinds of Investors!
They are the Workers, the Passive and the Active investors .

Workers and Users: Perform valuable tasks for the network and use the platform.

Then there are the guys who just buy up a coin/token and hope the coin becomes productive whether by Fundamental analysis or just plain speculation. These are the passive Investors.

However There are the ones that buy up the token/coin and are also actively involved in the development, promotion and adoption of the token. These are the Active investors.
As active investors we stack up tokens and continuously influence the value and state of the network. We put in the work!

IMG-20180126-WA0101.jpg

So Yesterday ejemai @samstickkz @ifioklee, myself and a few others @steemit-uyo @cryptonafrica made it to the Steemit meetup at the Root hub in Uyo.

IMG_20180126_155201.jpg

IMG_20180126_145344.jpg

IMG-20180126-WA0097.jpg

As expected Lots of young people were disrupted, some things were unlearned and their minds opened, and now a lot of new interests are coming into STEEM!
I believe in the empowering nature of the STEEM, Especially within Africa! I feel blessed.

As I cross 300followers today I appreciate every single one of you. More high valued content coming your way!

I found my STEEM!

DQmf2cSqC4YYkfxNexR2gGQ6c9zoCRFanosZfMQvydw3LqZ.gif

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.86 % from @appreciator thanks to: @emmexdee.

Thank you @jephline... its about the Steemation of Africa.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I was so close but missed it. Hope there will be another.

There'll always be more ahead bro.

Finally I am here...great work guys, you guys motivate us alot.God bless@emmexdee and sticks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40