You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #2: 199 Words-10USD prize pool!

in #stach7 years ago

I added a link to last weeks winner, and advertised this week's contest on my little steemitmag. I hope you don't mind, if you do and I will edit it out along with this message if your want, and no hard feelings. Just trying to connect writers and readers. (not very successfully yet but still hoping)

Sort:  

Connecting writers and readers you said.That's a good thing.But i'd like to know if the readers are allowed to make observations in the regard of what they read here,how it is rated and the criteria used,Thank you.

No rating system at all. Readers are allowed to make comments on my mag blog, or any blog I have. The only critera I use, is they wrote a story. It doesn't matter if I like it or not, or if it is sci-fi, horror, love, or whatever kind of story, as long as it is a story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50