Now that's a Nest Egg!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ssglife5 years ago

IMG_20190516_133149854.jpg

Not sure what got into my ladies but those are some huge eggs. That is how I want my retirement nest egg to look. 😆🤣😂

Happy Friday Everyone!!! Soon I will be out of #thecube and tipping back a cold adult beverage. What are your plans for the weekend?


Proud member of #steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Ha ha, that's funny. I'll bet you could get photo published somewhere. It's a great talking point.

Hmmm. Not a bad idea. We have been getting rather large eggs lately.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know much about eggs but that's a gigantor! I bet it tastes the best! I'm starting my weekend at a karaoke bar and I'm guessing it's only going downhill from here. Hope yours is better😁!

Posted using Partiko Android

We have had a couple like this. Some have 2 yolks and one even had 3 yolks! Have fun at Karaoke! I have 2.5hrs left of work.

Oh no! Tell work goodnight! It has to go to bed now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you sure those are not dragon eggs? It would be amazing if it has two or three yolks inside!

LOL. They are big enough to be dragon eggs. We have gotten 1 triple yolker and we get doubles often. I love farm fresh eggs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vgholdingsllc! You've just received an upvote of 85% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98