GDWcoins new account

in #ssglife5 years ago

So if you have not been on discord here we go, I am going to be using this as my new account and I am transferring all of my SP and every thing else that I can as I accidentally comprised the security of my gdwcoins account.

I have pulled all my delegations and powered down, these will be going back to precious and steem crypto sicko but it may take a while as 13 weeks of power downs have to happen.

I feel it is better to be safe than lose all of my steem, I will still be using the gdwcoins account for daily posts about next colony but not much else.

The next ssg sweepstakes will be run from this account and I hope everyone catches this post and doesn't cause too much confusion.

I also need someone to nominate me for SSG membership, there will be lots of Silver posts going out in the near future.

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Lucky no. #7 follower ⚡️🤞🤩⚡️

Congratulations @monsterjamgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Why would you need to be nominated? You are already a member. If they don't accept this, I will gladly nominate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66