Sort:  

Coins are cool, do you have some silver too?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not know for sure. Mostly these are old Russian coins. I think they are copper.
There are still Romanian coins, maybe they are silver.

I remember as a child we had silver cup holders and spoons)

I think, if you travel around villages in Ukraine, then you can buy silver spoons and glass holders from old people cheaply.

True, some villages may be shocking.
My uncle was engaged in transportation by car before. He told me that he once by chance drove into a village where people did not have electricity. These people did not even know what year was and what time of year. And they spoke in a strange language. They did not even understand what country they were living in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90