You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Shocking Things You (Maybe) Didn't Know About Gold

in #ssg6 years ago

@nomadicsoul

One. I always love all of your posts (even though I am a total silent lurker whoo rarely comments on them!) 😬

Two - I see you tagged today and other days ssg and steemsilvergold, but I am looking at the membership list and don’t see your name.
And I know you LOVE the Mene.

Would you like to be a member? The ssg crowd is eclectic for sure and get feisty occasionally. (Oh and testosterone heavy 😉.) However, if you are interested I would love to nominate you to the group.

Nomination needs and second and then admin approval. A 10sp delegation to the community bot earns members tiny upvotes on one post every 23 hours. Larger delegations earn larger upvotes.

If you are interested or have questions let me know.

I will PM you on discord too. ☺️

Sort:  

Yay thanks that's awesome! I'm excited to be added as an official member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48