DO YOU HAVE ANY LAST QUESTIONS...???

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

I have now, Fine Tuned my Pocket Change Theory, to the Point of "Sound Money"...

My Up-Votes don't amount to much, so I'll give you Answers instead of up-votes...
If you have no Questions, Feel Free to give me your opinion...

August 21, 2019... 4.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I'm in the money, found a Jefferson Nickel and a Washington quarter, keepers!

Posted using Partiko Android

You may have to pay a premium price, but I do believe the U.S. Mint sells Bags or Rolls of U.S. Coinage... Whatever they Charge, will probably be considered a very good Deal, down' the Road... As much as I've already picked up for myself, I'll probably end up, kicking myself for not getting more...lol... Every day, I empty my U.S. Coinage and start out Fresh...

August 21, 2019... 7.9 Hollywood Time...

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80