You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission – The sport I love the most is Ultimate Frisbee

in #ss2kgiveaway7 years ago

Ultimate frisbee seems like a lot of fun, and a lot of hardwork too :D and here i thought frisbee was just child's play.
Don't know what the contest is about, but all the best!

Sort:  

Right now i basically spend 70% of my time on Steemit and 30% of my time training:) Lot of hard work as you said but it’s all well worth it when you enjoy the time after the training or tournament day with the rest of the community! That’s what everyone thinks and how wrong they are. If I make it to next round I will definitely plead for votes, because amount of friends here i have basically restricts me from winning any contest decided by community votes:P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33