You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something to think about

in #sreemit7 years ago

Long on the text. Break it up using markdown ...it is right below...you can learn it if I was able to...
Cheers....
here is a tip also..put your best post here:
Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18
peace and joy
melissa

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tip I am going to try mark down and I have put a post on minnowfaucet but I'll put another if that's ok

of course, one per day if you like....we have one member that does way more but i think @nicnicy is kind hearted and just overlooks it ...the guys posts are good :) so glad you responded!
love and peace,
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31