Squirrels from South Africa & United Kingdom

in #squirrels7 years ago (edited)

If you like my post please consider Upvoting/Resteeming/Commenting. It would be greatly appreciated & I will do the same.

Eastern Gray Squirrels, Claremont, Cape Town, South Africa

squirrels-south-africa-05.JPG

Eastern Gray Squirrels, Hastings Park, United Kingdom
squirrels-united-kingdom-01.JPG

Sort:  

Well this is a great idea, a post with a bunch of squirrel pictures. Hellz yes with the cuteness.

Thanks kibbjez and they are still relatively cute as adults which is a bonus to photography.

Right on ya. Thank you again, I say. ;)

Great shots!
Squirrels are awesome.
Thanks for sharing and Steem on :)

Thanks jcteem they are fascination to watch.

I love Squirrels they are so fun to watch.
LOVE the pics awesome job

Thanks brian-debbie96 they are also very fast. Not always easy to photograph.

Great pictures. Oozing with cuteness

Definitely marcel1965 that's why I like taking pics of them.

I do not know what makes a good post but those are some great pictures. It is outdoors and the woods. Very nice clear pictures. I will share a post about outdoors it may not be as nice but in an emergency may be practical. I wrote it myself. Here is the post blessings

https://steemit.com/blog/@enjoywithtroy/six-basics-to-a-bug-out-location

I guess everyone judges photos in their own way. I get lots of good feedback from the general public so I must be doing something right. As they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Thanks for your comment. Maybe check out some of my other pics if you have the time.

You do have a talent and I am now following so I hope to see more of your work. I have upvoted and appreciate the reply you provided. If it is ok I will share a post here for you of a friend who did an art piece call Dog and butterfly. The link is below for your viewing hope you enjoy.

https://steemit.com/art/@enjoywithtroy/dog-and-butterfly

Thanks enjoywithtroy and I will do the same.

Hi enjoywihtroy I didn't answer you regarding what makes a good post. I have no idea especially when it comes to rewards. I think it depends entirely on who votes and comments on it. Different people have different power and also how much steem power you have will probably also play a role. It's hit and miss. One blog can earn you $0.01 and a similar can earn you $100. I would recommend just putting stuff out there and see what happens. Yes it can be frustrating when you spent ages creating what you think is a masterpiece and only earns you $0.01 and someone puts one pic of their dog up and earns $10. Just keep at it. Steemit I'm sure are constantly working on a fairer mehod of rewarding posts. Hope this helps as my experience is limited after only 2 weeks of being on here.

Beautiful pictures !! steemon :)
Upvoted and followed you !! would you ? :)

Hi deepti glad you enjoyed them. Upvoted and followed you.

Thank you!!

Thanks riostarr they are interesting creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50