You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIA Rag Washington Post Runs Story on Imran Awan Omitting Crucial Evidence

in #spy-ring7 years ago

Damn. I had no idea this thing ran so deep. Then again, with so much going on these days it is hard to keep track. It is so overwhelming. I was always suspicious of WaPo. It, however, reached the end of the line for me when I saw what they did to Bernie Sanders. There were something like 13 negative posts in 13 hours if my memory serves me right. What is worst, is that those articles were so vapid. What does it say though of the American citizenry that WaPo is still being read so widely. I know that readership has fallen, but still. Also, Shultz beat Tim Canova, a progressive to regain her seat. I say this to say that at this point, the people should take responsibility for what is going on. They are being aided and abetted by us. Anyway, that's my two cents.

Sort:  

Don't forget to add the NY Times to the list of CIA-run propaganda rags! One of their reporters even won a Pulitzer Prize for saying there wasn't any starvation in Russia when Stalin confiscated the grain from the people in the Ukraine. Lies by omission!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59