Mistake Post

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)

Steem has been transfer to @akacarl's account

Deleted

Accidently posted my grands' video on my account.
Sorry for any inconvience.

Sort:  

I myself would gladly ride on this. On it you can fly into space. Great photo. Happy Carl.

EXTRA MILE QUEST COMPLETED

From @akacarl. If you liked that, then watch my next vided on my actual blogg. Thanks for replying and have a great day.

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so happy to meet you Carl!!!! This is going to be super fun getting to see you as a Spunkee Monkee on the Treasure Hunt :)

I hope you're ready for a lot of fun! You sure do look like you know how to have fun (I wish I could swing on that amazing swing! hehehee )

Thank you so much for introducing yourself to me :) Your Guinny has told me a lot about you and how excited you are. I hope that you spread that excitement all around the Monkeeverse :)

Really awesome intro video :) Can't wait for more!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Hi im doing a series called Catching Up With Carl and different videos.
Its going to not be talking but me having fun for now.
Hope you like it. :-)

carl, great vid. welcome to steem... you are going to have so much fun with the spunkee monkey game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43