You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistake Post

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so happy to meet you Carl!!!! This is going to be super fun getting to see you as a Spunkee Monkee on the Treasure Hunt :)

I hope you're ready for a lot of fun! You sure do look like you know how to have fun (I wish I could swing on that amazing swing! hehehee )

Thank you so much for introducing yourself to me :) Your Guinny has told me a lot about you and how excited you are. I hope that you spread that excitement all around the Monkeeverse :)

Really awesome intro video :) Can't wait for more!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Sort:  

Hi im doing a series called Catching Up With Carl and different videos.
Its going to not be talking but me having fun for now.
Hope you like it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43