Monkee Business // Day 27: The Most Powerful Man In The Country

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


27th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I washed my feet. Mummy said it was very stinky. She said it could be the shoes I have to wear during the show.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I didn't let the water run while brushing my teeth.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

At school, my friends were asking me to help with math homework. My friends didn't understand when I explained and so they just copied me. I hope my answer is correct hahaha



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

*My friend made a paper sword, and he gave it to me. When I got home I played Role Play. I was acting as King Arthur. *



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I discovered that I cannot talk 30 seconds before my scenes. The mic will be switched on.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

The Prime Minister came to watch my show. I was very happy when he shook hands with me. He made the effort to go upstage to meet the crew. No one had ever done that before. I felt he knew how to appreciate hard work.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5/5



Total Points For Today: 100



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @raynen

WOW... you got to meet your Prime Minister. That was an awesome experience I'll bet. I hope you didn't say anything you regret when you discovered the mic is open 30 seconds before you went on stage. That would be embarrassing.

Sounds like you are really good at math when your friends are looking for help. I hope your work was correct but if not... well that's what happens sometimes.

Your role payed King Arthur... I hear that the legends of King Arthur are really cool to know about.

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 1450 points.

Great Job!

Hobo and The Gang

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. I really love King Arthur. And the movie was really awesome. Did you watch the movie? Did you like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98