You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business // Day 27: The Most Powerful Man In The Country

Hi @raynen

WOW... you got to meet your Prime Minister. That was an awesome experience I'll bet. I hope you didn't say anything you regret when you discovered the mic is open 30 seconds before you went on stage. That would be embarrassing.

Sounds like you are really good at math when your friends are looking for help. I hope your work was correct but if not... well that's what happens sometimes.

Your role payed King Arthur... I hear that the legends of King Arthur are really cool to know about.

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 1450 points.

Great Job!

Hobo and The Gang

Sort:  

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. I really love King Arthur. And the movie was really awesome. Did you watch the movie? Did you like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41