Sort:  

@strongtower here!

lets get RIGHT to those digs!

I'll let you know if you have more when I check my pirate records tonight!

E15 - ohhh fancy ! a red bandana for your Monkee
F15 - what? double! another red bandana!
E49 - ahhhh skunked - nothing there!
E6 - try again! :)
A40 - a black long outfit for your Monkee!
E44 - aghhhhh skunked again!
F44 - ohhhh lookee here - a pirate pig friend for your Monkee!
H17 - fancy you! A red short outfit for your Monkee!
I17 - ohhh money! $1 upvote for your latest post!
D23 - gahhhhh skunked again!
G23 - mmmmm a lollipop for your Monkee!
H4 - bahhhhhhhhh no more empties! :(
E4 - oops - I must have forgotten to mark this one - it was already chosen. Choose another and let me know :)

Your items will be in your closet tonight, along with your upvotes on your latest post!

So I have two digs to do, I hope these are not chosen yet because there are a lot to go through. I'll choose E31 and F31 @strongtower.

@strongtower here!

They are not chosen yet!!! Lets get to it!

E31 - this was a try again... but since the Hunt is over - it will be converted to 1 steem for your wallet! nice
F31 - yep! another try again - congrats on another 1 steem for your wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14