Day 28 Spunkee Monkee journal. Last day!


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I took a shower and brushed my hair. Also ate fruit today.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I did the couch cushions, it's my job now hehe. I also helped clean up the kitchen after dinner.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


We played outside and played football.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


Today we installed the update for fortnite and I even got to play a little to practice. The next map after the instal is really cool.
The good thing is that everyone starts with this new map, even the great players like Ninja and Tfue. There is a 8 (now 9) year old boy that is so good, those grown-ups are afraid of him. I want to become as good as he is!



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I need to practice so hopefully my mom will let me...



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

hehehehe wow! even the adults are afraid of him! LOL i wonder how he got so good at Fortnite??? LOL
(i hope he's still doing his school studies too! hahaha)

I can't wait to hear about the competition with you and your sister for the fortnite playoffs! please remember to tell me how well you do!

and yep - i knew you were going to eventually become the Cushion King! hahahaha

you'll have to keep up with that even after Spunkee Monkee is over :)

Well my little friend.... it has been a real joy to get to know you more and more. I've very much enjoyed all of your posts - and how much I've gotten to see you learning new things! I hope that I get to hear about how you're doing from your mom!

I'll really miss talking to you daily! I think you're a great kid @marvelexpert!

you have 100 points for today!

If you don't spend them all - i'll give you another day to dig tomorrow :)

-Monkee capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26