Day 14 of my Spunkee MOnkee Journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩


Brushed my teeth. I ate an apple and some grapes, and half a melon together with my sister and little brother.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean the kitchen.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I cleaned the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played football for a bit and also played with my brother with lego.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I would like to help others while also making money. Maybe with tutorials or other ways.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I am looking forward to my next dig!


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi there @marvelexpert! :)

You and your post make me happy today!!! I hope you had a great Valentine's day!

I really think you're onto something with that tutorial idea! Making money while helping people is a really great way to FEEL GOOD about your career! I hope that this is just the beginning of seeing all the great things you can do!

I love Legos too!!! and so does @azuredorsal! I am wondering who will end up getting the Lego sets!

You have digs coming up - are you going to dig soon? :)

Don't forget to read the map today and see what happened on the adventure! You should add a suggestion because it would be fun to see what kind of danger you think lurks around the corner for the Spunkee Monkees!!! :)

Give it a try! :)

You get 100 points for today! so you are up to 630 points! That's enough for 6 digs! Will you save them or spend them!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28