You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 of my Spunkee MOnkee Journal

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago

Hi there @marvelexpert! :)

You and your post make me happy today!!! I hope you had a great Valentine's day!

I really think you're onto something with that tutorial idea! Making money while helping people is a really great way to FEEL GOOD about your career! I hope that this is just the beginning of seeing all the great things you can do!

I love Legos too!!! and so does @azuredorsal! I am wondering who will end up getting the Lego sets!

You have digs coming up - are you going to dig soon? :)

Don't forget to read the map today and see what happened on the adventure! You should add a suggestion because it would be fun to see what kind of danger you think lurks around the corner for the Spunkee Monkees!!! :)

Give it a try! :)

You get 100 points for today! so you are up to 630 points! That's enough for 6 digs! Will you save them or spend them!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36