Monkey Business : Daily Journal #9

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I woke up early and remembered about exercise so I tried to run around in the house and also lifting up dumbbells. Just for fun. But I did swear and feel good. Mummy told me about the Actifit app but when I exercised, Mummy's phone not available for me.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Outside the street in front of my church, there were some trash, I picked up and throw them into the bin of my church.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

With other children at church, we happily playing, me and my friends helped to take care of other younger toddlers.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

After exercising in the morning, I still had some time so I drew another monsters for my card game.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

There was a slot to play board game with church friends. Firstly, I played chess, daddy taught me. Followed by UNO. Then lastly, monopoly, was thinking maybe it is good to be businessman or the one who sells houses or land. Just thinking... 😁


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Tomorrow is my birthday so I am thankful for officially become 8 years old. And looking forward for family's celebration. But usually we don't have party, we just eat out. But it is enough for me. I know mummy daddy will buy present for me but this year I choose to save up the money instead of buying present.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 tasks completed


Total Points For Today: 100 points


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkee Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaysmasterpiece! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

EIGHT???

WoW!!! exciting! and Happy Birthday (A bit early!)
You have been busy, my little MONKEE!
working hard to clean round the church, and playing hard inside the church, too! well done, today.

Today's points: 100
Total To date earned: 530

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Thanks for wishing me Happy birthday and have a great day @azuredorsal 😊

Happy birthday! I hope you have a really fun day with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99