Monkee Business : Daily Journal #20

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


This journal was done late. It was too late after I finished school work and needed to sleep. I woke up earlier to finish this before go to school. If not count, it is okay for me.

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I finished my whole plate of rice with potatoes, meat, and vegetables.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I folded my blanket and tidy up my bed.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played chess with mummy, but just awhile due to many homework.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

It was a super busy day. So many school homework.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 3


Total Points For Today: 60


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

Hello @jaysmasterpiece! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Sorry I have been away... I was feeling a bit sick. But I am feeling better, now.
Looks like you have been busy while I am gone.

Do you like playing Chess?
It has been a while since I played!

Today's points: 60
Total To Date Earned: 650

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

I really like playing chess. Daddy taught me. And I am better than mummy. Hehe.

Mummy told me about you not feeling well. Happy you are better already.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72