Monkee Business : Daily Journal #17

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I drank my whole water bottle again plus some dumbbell exercise.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Today not many cigarette butt to collect but some tissues and one plastic bottle. Mummy didn't take photo, she was rushing.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

One of my friends fell down, I go checked how was he.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I want to collect more Pokemon erasers. I finished my school homework fast and daddy brought me out to buy some.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I want to be Pokemon trainer, I know mummy said there is no such job.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I want to be adult like mummy daddy.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

oh no! you and @purplemaze had friends that fell down!!!

and you BOTH are awesome Monkees that helped the friend up :) thanks for sharing your service with your friend :)

I need to drink more water too! I got sick recently, and water is SO important for our health. You know what? You just reminded me to go drink a big glass of water! (see how that happens? we all encourage one another!)

collecting erasers - what an interesting hobby! What do you do with them when you collect them? Do you use them? or do you keep them in one place so they won't wear down?

I used to collect all kinds of fun stickers when I was a little girl. Sometimes they glowed in the dark, sometimes they had gel inside and would move glitter inside the gel.. sometimes they smelled like cookies or cake! hehehe Collecting things can be a really fun hobby!

Right now - I collect pieces of silver! Why? Because I'm a pirate monkee captain of course! hahahaha I have a piece of silver with a monkee on it - would you like to see it? :)

Really great job on your post today! I'm very proud of you @jaysmasterpiece!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Interesting day for you today!
I am happy to see you helping your friend when he fell.
Helping others is the most important part of service
Perhaps the biggest part. Interesting choices, about exploring your career, too.
You found out, that there is no job as a Pokemon Trainer. Are there other jobs that relate to Pokemon? Are you still designing your own cards for your game? Do you wonder who makes Pokemon up? the stories? the design? the characters? I wionder if there are jobs with that?

Today's points: 100
Total To Date Earned: 590

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41