Monkee Business : Daily Journal #15

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I finished my whole water bottle again and eat enough vegetables.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Today, I helped the school to clean toilet. Teacher said we can help to wash the floor whenever dirty.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I went to grandpa grandma house for dinner and I helped grandma to serve rice on the table.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I played erasers square Pokemon to battle with brother.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I feel like not much time to do anything. Reach home at around 3:30pm. Nap one hour from 5 to 6pm. Then went to grandparents' house then back home to do homework. I was thinking how come teacher chose me to be prefect? Have to go school so early and eat rush.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : Enter tasks complete here


Total Points For Today: Enter total points here


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

Helping out others is amazing! And so is helping family, too. You have been very good with service, to family and friends. I hope to see you working some towards helping the environment, soon. That's our world, and it sure could use some help, too.

Today's points: 80
Total To Date Earned: 590

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87