Monkee Business : Dailu Journal #23

Check out Spunkee Monkee here.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I finish my whole water bottle again, eat my fruits and srcub my scalp properly. Mummy said abit sweaty smell.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Pick up 1 plastic bottle on the floor at throw into the bin for recycle plastic. And 1 cigarette butt.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped mummy with the dishes again.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I draw a piece of space battleship area.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Saw my uncle uses computer to design game character. I want to be a gamer. Or program game.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I already thinking of weekends. Also today I was abit sad because my friends snatched my Pokemon rubber erasers and didn't want to give me back😞. Mummy comforted me and said mummy daddy can always buy for me again.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ4gLRMsGofwJmyPtCbj2EkRMHcn6LKJ5Zgjg2BWMCypySuxDyjA94.jpeg

Check out my Monkey Closet
(Click on the photo below)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuwFGxBWxRw93CUzcoQwbnKJ1cQv8N9BZwWyacsP14D9ceQ5UUhb2M9zAh5EzPK6xsRw7r7582.png

Sort:  

I am sorry your friend was not nice. Sometimes it happens, and it is hard to understand.
BUT, sounds like you really are looking forward to learning more about the computer, and more about food cooking

I cant wait to some day, play your game!
I bet it will be fun and better than all the rest!
Today's points: 100
Total To Date Earned: 950

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50