You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Race to the FINISH!!! Can we do it???

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago

What a wonderful idea, my kids are adults now and I don't have that much steem dollars but I'm happy to donate 5 of my steem to your fund. :D I couldn't figure out how to do that from your "Fundition" page, so I hope its okay if I send it to your account here on steem. :D
God bless and good luck to all the little Monkees. :D

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much @frostyamber!!!! It is absolutely ok to send the steem here - I appreciate it and and so grateful for your support! It's special when my friends and family support me - but it really surprises and delights me when someone I haven't met is willing to support this project!

Thank you so much and God bless you too!!!! :)

You're most welcome @dreemsteem! :D I love to help out, I'm not good with the tech side of things, so I like to share my steem for good promotions. :D Bringing the Monkees to steem and getting them started is a great promotion and I'm glad I had some steem to help support it. :D Hopefully there will be a lot of Monkees joining and learning how to be creative (or more creative), getting to know new friends, and growing into wonderful, helpful, kind, and considerate human beings along the way. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74