🐵 SPUNKEE MONKEE DANCE WINNER 🐵 $12 UPVOTE!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

THE RESULTS ARE IN!!!

Of the four awesome entries that were submitted for my @blocktrades vote (100% is currently valued at $12.09) - we had an absolutely UNANIMOUS winner. It was hard.... because the judges loved them all! But one entry took it to that extra special level!

Before I announce it, as a thanks for the other 3 entries - I'll be sending you 3 SBI each! Thank you for spreading the word for @spunkeemonkee!!! Our Beta Test is filling up and it's thanks to awesome Steemians like you! :)

To take a peek at each of the entries... check them out below:


Click on each thumbnail to open the video!

AND THE WINNER IS.... REVEAL

Thank you to @maquemali, @snook, @iamjadeline and @kaerpediem for spreading the word about Spunkee Monkee!

If you are interested in becoming one of the 100 Beta Tester Families for a SUPER FUN online treasure hunt for kids this February, Contact @dreemsteem at [email protected], or discord at dreemsteem#0695, or leave a comment below to find out more about @spunkeemonkee!

Here is a great summary of the game that we provided in an interview with @crowdmind! Have any votes open? Vote for @crowdwitness as one of YOUR witnesses!

Sort:  

We will see more and more people find out about @spunkeemonkee and that will be the ultimatum!!:))

Thank you so so so much for spreading the love and even each entries received the 3SBI too!!! 😍 That is soooooo generous of you.

yesssss supreme ultimate! hehehe

thank you for your participation :) transferring the SBI to you now! :)

Congrats to all of you for boning up and getting your groove on!

Posted using Partiko Android

right? they were so brave hehehe

Wow wow wow. If I am one of the judges it will be difficult too. And to me, one of them really took to the extra level. And I am excited to find out is it the same one I am now thinking. Hehehe...

And it is the same person. Congratulations @kaerpediem!!! I knew it! Hehe

We had so much fun!

hehehehee yes they really took it up a notch, didn't they? :)

CONGRATULATIONS MONKEES!!

well true enough it was taken to another level by the team @kaerpediem!! ❤❤.. you rocked it even more guys! Awesome to see how your children was game in dancing including yourself momma 😍..

And thanks too for the awesomeeeeeeee SBI ate dreem!! 😚😙😚😙😚😙

@iamjadeline, we are all winners too! Hahahaha thanks for joining in the fun with us.. i hope to see you in their beta testing for monkees! 😍😙

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe yesssssssss it was so fun to watch - and that little Mali - oh my gosh - i was giggling so hard! i wanted more and more of his little wiggling!!! :)

Hahahahaha we have had a great laugh too every time he do that! He really loves grooving to any kind of dance music.. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww didn’t know about this dance competition till yesterday hehe! I would have joined as I recorded one of my boy dancing too hehee..

Congrats @kaerpediem!! I went and watched it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

awwww it would have been so nice to see your entry! hehehehe next time??? :)

I think I’ll still put it up eventually when I edit it haha.. cos it’s 10 minutes of dancing to the wiggles!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahahaha go for it!!! LOL

What awesome performances! 😁 I hope everyone was wearing their Fitbit!

Amazing job everyone! All of these videos made me smile so widely- and the very worth winners really were on point- fabulous moves guys! I'm so looking forward to seeing the next stage of Spunkee Monkee greatness take over the blockchain! Evie x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97