The next #spud4steem

in #spud4steem4 years ago

HPIM4308.JPG

Own photo

I understand that the Spud is a monthly competition, I don't know any about this but I find it interesting, because it's an initiative for users to make Power up Steem Power on the 1st day of each month and just understand that it's to maximize the accounts in Steemit

There are many prizes, you can see them in the following post of @kiwiscanfly: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-7-day-countdown

The next Power up will be this 1 st June 2020, remember consider the time difference between countries when posting your Power up

This photo is mine, I took it a long time ago, on any day when I went snorkeling

GIF_MJ_3.1.gif

Sort:  

Im sorry for asking.... but,.. what is SPUD??

If you power up STEEM today, you win massive prizes! Check @kiwiscanfly his post. You can still enter, until midnight in Hawai!

Hi and thanks for your time. I'm afraid I missed the opportunity

Hi and thanks for your
Time. I'm afraid I missed the
Opportunity

                 - allbert


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @allbert, it is a way to boost your steemit account by using your SDBs to increase your SP (steem power).
Today is the day..!
go ahead...! and sorry for taking time to answer you

No problem, I realize I HAVE another chance every month . Right?

Hola @tocho2
Bienvenida a # spud4steem
Buen apoyo al evento con tu post.
Para hacer SPUD debe cambiar SBD a STEEM y luego encenderlo.
Sigan con el buen trabajo y diviértanse.

Thanks for the mention - hoping SPUD in June will be bigger than May

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70