Congratulations, October #SPUD4STEEM Winners

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Hello I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Today, the winners of the spud4steem project I sponsored were disclosed. I would like to express my gratitude to @kiwiscanfly, who always runs the project. Your efforts are making STEEM even stronger.

image.png

I'm supporting 8,000 SPs in this project. If the participants number increases, I am willing to support more SPs. I look forward to your participation.

1st place @alejartist (4,000 SP)
2nd place @huzaifanaveed1(2,000 SP)
3rd place @christianyocte(2,000 SP)
4th place @christianyocte
5th place @saman88

image.png
(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Hey
Thanks for being a sponsor for #SPUD4STEEM - its a big help

Thank you for sponsoring this activity and thank you for your generousity

Thank you for your support

how to earn

plz add me in group of steemit

Let's follow each other please

Thank you for being a sponsor for #SPUD4STEEM - its a great effort for everyone.

can you support Me plz :) @jonweer

Thank for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25