Congratulations, June 2022 #SPUD4STEEM Winners

in #spud4steem2 years ago

Hello I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Today, the winners of the spud4steem project I sponsored were disclosed. I would like to express my gratitude to @kiwiscanfly, who always runs the project. Your efforts are making STEEM even stronger.

I'm supporting 10,000 SPs in this project. If the participants number increases, I am willing to support more SPs. I look forward to your participation.

1st place @thairisdc (5,000 SP)
2nd place @zormar21 (3,000 SP)
3rd place @santamorillo (2,000 SP)
4th place @rasinkani
5th place @crisvera

image.png
(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Hi @steem.history i am new here need your support 🙏

Thank you for the support.

Thank you for the delegation provided. Cheers

Hello! Please support @steemit-market. We are developing a store with payment in steem and tron, as well as voting for steemit entrepreneurs. @alexmove.witness and I are also implementing an automatic system for checking the uniqueness of posts. Every day we send increased cashback to those who vote for us! Have a good day!

Muchas gracias a @steem.historia por esta delegación. Saludos y bendiciones.🤗

Felicidades a todos los ganadores.

Congratulations ❤️

Wow very good

Congratulation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15