My entry for the #SPUD4STEEM competition

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Heyaa I want to participate in the #SPUD4STEEM competition and so should you!

Why? Well why not? By powering up your upvotes will be worth more, both for the author of the post/comment you've upvoted and for yourself as the curator. Once your account becomes big enough the snowball just starts rolling and in time you will be making alot of money AND you'll be helping other people AAAAANDDD you will be making steemit an even more awesome platform

So lets push the small snowball down the hill and let it roll and grow :)

Right now i have around 2486 sp in my account and alot of SBD. I will be selling around 25 - 40 sbd on 1 june, using the internal market ofcourse :) and powering up the steem that i recieve from the sbd. Furthermore i will powerup at least 500 steem extra so my snowball gets a little headstart
image.png

I hope everything is clear about the Spud4steem competition and i hope this post is good enough for me to enter the contest. If you want more information about this contest: https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-rule-update
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/t-minus-5-days-till-june-spud4steem

Even if you don't win the epic prizes your account will still be more valuable and in the long term you will definitely thank me :)

Steem on and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Nice one. Hope you win.
You inspired me to continue drawing and although I'm not really good I have made alot of positive growth. I need some tips and support and hope you hear your reply

Thanks for the kind words, it means alot that I can inspire so many people with my not that good drawings hahah ill look at your page for sure!

Thanks @swaylee!!

Thanks alot Rabbi I don't really have that much drawing posts because I just started drawing of recent after my lonnnng break off drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32