#SPUD4STEEM JULY UNDERWAY - lets go

in #spud4steem4 years ago

Its Midnight here in NZ and we have made it to the 1st of July which means #SPUD4STEEM is underway!
44.gif


This World wide competition on the Steem blockchain has numerous fantastic prizes you can win just by powering up on July 1st IN YOUR COUNTRIES date/time.
Canvas (6).png
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/t-minus-60-hours-excited-for-spud4steem-july-1

I will do a summary post this time tomorrow night to give an update of the first few hours of @SPUD4STEEM!


Will you be one of our Prize winners?

PRIZES



SPUD ON

I am @kiwiscanfly
IMG-3667.JPG

Sort:  

It is 1:40 AM, 1st July.
I have done My Power-Up From PAKISTAN

https://steempeak.com/spud4steem/@meher04/my-power-up-process-screenshot-for-spud4steem-1st-july

EXCELLENT :)

@kiwiscanfly, tell me please when I сan send you my final post spud4steem for June?
Thank you. Have a beautiful day!

For July?
Do your power up on your July 1st day in your countries timezone mate

Why for July? I entered in your competition in June. my post with your comment here: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@vipnata/my-power-up-process-for-spud4steem

Ok power ups have to be done on the 1st of each month in your countries timezone

Here is the June final results
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/7e6i65-spud4steem-final-results

Excuse me @kiwiscanfly, I was wrong. of course for July

haha no worries :)

thank you!

Powering the little I can . We're a few hours away though , here in nigeria

Have you read the guidelines for participation?

Yea . But not really participating in the challenge

Okay. Take care then, and steem on...

Thanks brother

every little bit counts

steem on

Wow! It is finally here. It is another time to be awesome. Powering up is making impact and being influential. Let's do this!
At this moment in Nigeria, we are still 8 and half hours before July 1st.

Hello
thanks for supporting this :

The chicken is impressed!

Only one day!

Yes lets do this!

!shop

Have a beautiful day!

你好鸭,kiwiscanfly!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79